Event

Date

 

Bikeability 2 (P6)

Friday 3rd, 10th,17th, 24 th Sept, 1st, 8th October
Roald Dahl DayMonday 13th September
LVPS 20 Years Anniversary CelebrationThursday 30th September 
Parent Consultations (virtual)Tuesday 5th October, Thursday 7th October
Hallowe'en Fun DayFriday 29th October

Remembrance Assembly

Friday 12th November

Christmas Fair ?                                                             Friday 25th November 
St Andrew's Day (wear something tartan)Tuesday 30th November
Nativity (P1,P2/1 and P2)                                  Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th December
P6/7 Christmas party ?Thursday 16th December
Santa Run ?Friday 17th December
P1-3 Christmas partyMonday 20th December
P4 and 5 Christmas partyTuesday 21st December

Burns Poetry Assembly and P7 Burns Supper afternoon

Tuesday 25th January

World Book Day PATPAL Event

Thursday 3rd March 
Red Nose Day AssemblyFriday 18th March
P6 and 7 Show ?Wednesday 23rd and Thursday 24th March (evening)
Parent ConsultationsWednesday 30th and Thursday 31st March
Health and Fitness FortnightMonday 6th June- Friday 17th June
P7 Leavers' AssemblyTuesday 21st June
P7 Leavers' EveningThursday 23rd June