Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff 2018/19

School staff for session 2018-19

Senior Leadership Team

Head TeacherMrs Jackie Mill
Principal Teacher (Acting)Mrs Lesley Fraser
Principal Teacher (Acting)Mrs Lorna Clyne

Class Teachers

P1aMiss Erinne MacLachlan
P1bMs Ruth King
P2Miss Gillian Whigham (Mon - Wed) / Mrs Lesley Fraser (Thurs - Fri)

Mrs Lorna Clyne (Mon- Wed)

P4Mrs Carol Smith
P5Mrs Lesley Taylor
P6Miss Natalie Marnie
P7Mrs Eleanor Sansom
Support for LearningMrs Nikki Cooper (Mon -Tue)

Mrs Lesley Fraser (Mon)

Mr Martin Keast (Tues and Wed)

Pupil Support Workers

Pupil Support WorkerMrs Elaine Hill
Pupil Support WorkerMrs Arlene Brown
Pupil Support WorkerMrs Angela Findlay
Pupil Support WorkerMrs Corrine Marron (Tues)
Dining Hall SupervisorMrs Joyce Robertson

Early Years Workers

Early Years PractitionerMrs Elaine Murchison
Early Years Practitioner / Team Leader WraparoundMrs Alison Armstrong
Early Years PractitionerMrs Linda Bryden
Early Years PractitionerMrs Rena McIlwraith
Early Years PractitionerMs Suzanne Fraser
Pupil Support AssistantMrs Angela Kristmanns

Office Staff

Administrative AssistantMrs Moira Young
Clerical AssistantMrs Alison Russell


Facilities Management Association (FMA)Mr Wayne Jarvis
Facilities Management Association (FMA)Mr Andy Watt
Facilities Management Association (FMA)Mr Dougie Robertson

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon